Contact Email Phone Fax
General enquiries ness@ness.com.au +61 2 8825 9222 +61 2 9674 2520
Sales NSW sales@ness.com.au +61 2 8825 9222  
Sales VIC nessmelb@ness.com.au +61 3 9875 6400  
Sales QLD nessbris@ness.com.au +61 7 3399 4910 +61 7 3217 9711
Sales WA nessper@ness.com.au +61 8 9328 2511  
Sales SA adelaide@ness.com.au +61 8 8152 0000 +61 8 8152 0100
Tech Support Centre customerservice@ness.com.au 1300 551 991
Distributorship Enquiries export@ness.com.au    
International International Distributors    
Ness Monitoring Enquiries monitoring@ness.com.au 1300 551 991 Monitoring Info page

feedback button



Ness Sydney
ABN 28 069 984 372
Head Office & Sales Branch
Unit 4 / 167 Prospect Highway

Seven Hills NSW, Australia 2147
Phone: +61 2 8825 9222
sales@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY SYDNEY SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Simon Bui Craig Heinemann Nick Sami Thomas Ditthavong
Sales Representative

Central Coast Sales Representative
APCS Sales Representative

Sales Admin

If I'm on the road please call my
mobile or email me anytime for a
quick response.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: simonb@ness.com.au

I'm your man on the spot for prompt
sales and technical advice all along
the coast.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: craigh@ness.com.au

Please call me for assistance with
all your APCS sales queries.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Call direct: 02 8825 9283
Email: nick@apcs.net.au

Here to help Monday to Friday
8am to 5pm.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: thomasd@ness.com.au

       
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Iva Bromley Jeff Gempton Brad Walkom Glen Watkins
Sales

Sales

Sales Admin

NSW Branch Manager

Call me for friendly assistance with
sales, ordering, support across
all departments.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: ibromley@ness.com.au

Call me with any sales,
product or technical questions.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: jgempton@ness.com.au

No I'm not auditioning for a game show ... but I can assist with all your sales and product enquiries.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: bwalkom@ness.com.au

There's nothing my sales team can't
handle, but if you need me I'm here to help.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: gwatkins@ness.com.au

       

 

 



 

Ness Melbourne
Unit 4 / 56 Norcal Rd
Nunawading VIC, Australia 3131
Phone:+61 3 9875 6400
nessmelb@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY MELBOURNE SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Mario Papadopoullos Stefan Mamet Michael Muratore Ian Traeger
Sales Representative

Sales & Project Support

Sales & Project Support

VIC Branch Manager

I'm often on the road and
probably in your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: mariop@ness.com.au

Here to answer all your sales,
product or technical questions.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: smamet@ness.com.au

Here to answer all your sales,
product or technical questions.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: michaelm@ness.com.au

I am pleased to head an
outstanding sales team.
Don't hesitate to contact me
if you need any further assistance.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: iant@ness.com.au

       
staff pic staff pic staff pic  
Lorraine Sharp Sharon Roche Johnno Garland  
Sales Admin

Sales Admin Warehouse and Dispatch  

There's not much I can't help you with and I secretly run the place.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: lsharp@ness.com.au

From sales orders to general
queries, contact me for a
quick and cheerful answer.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: sroche@ness.com.au

Please contact me for if you
have any questions at all about your delivery or pickup order.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: vicwh@ness.com.au

 

 



 

Ness Brisbane
Unit 5 / 16 Metroplex Ave
Murarrie QLD, Australia 4172
Phone: +61 7 3399 4910
nessbris@ness.com.au


YOUR FRIENDLY BRISBANE SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Ben Jesser Chris Doherty Bede Taylor Jo Flynn
Sales Representative

Sales Representative Warehouse Manager Sales Representative

I'm often on the road and probably
in your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.


Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: bjesser@ness.com.au

I'm often on the road and probably in
your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: cdoherty@ness.com.au

Here to make sure the place runs smoothly and your orders get away on time.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: btaylor@ness.com.au

Call me for friendly assistance with
sales, ordering, support - I'm here to help.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: jflynn@ness.com.au

       
staff pic staff pic    
Matt Sullivan Neil Morgan    
Stores assistant QLD Branch Manager    


Working hard to make sure
your orders get out on time!

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: nessbris@ness.com.au


I'm lucky to have a great team, a shiny brand new building and fantastic customers - always here to help.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: nmorgan@ness.com.au

   

 

 



 

Ness Perth
Unit 1 / 9 Inverness Street
Malaga WA, Australia 6090
Phone: +61 8 9328 2511
nessper@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY PERTH SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic  
Ivan Agnelli Michael Smith Paul Eddy  
Sales Representative

Sales & Warehouse WA Branch Manager  

I'm often on the road and probably
in your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.


Phone the branch: 08 9328 2511
Email: iagnelli@ness.com.au

Please contact me for all your
general enquiries, phone orders,
or to track your deliveries.

Phone the branch: 08 9328 2511
Email: msmith@ness.com.au

Between Ivan, Michael and myself
we will always do our best to provide
the best possible service, support and products.

Phone the branch: 08 9328 2511
Email: peddy@ness.com.au

 

 

 



 

Ness Adelaide
Unit 1 / 22 Ware Street
Thebarton SA, Australia 5031
Phone: +61 8 8152 0000
adelaide@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY ADELAIDE SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic    
Pat Steele Malcolm Stewart    
Sales & Admin SA Branch Manager    

Please contact me for all your
general enquiries, phone orders and account queries.

Phone the branch: 08 8152 0000
Email: psteele@ness.com.au

Here in Adelaide we strive to provide
the absolute best customer service, personal support and of course
the best products on the market.

Phone the branch: 08 8152 0000
Email: mstewart@ness.com.au