Contact Email Phone Fax
General enquiries ness@ness.com.au +61 2 8825 9222 +61 2 9674 2520
Sales NSW sales@ness.com.au +61 2 8825 9222  
Sales VIC nessmelb@ness.com.au +61 3 9875 6400 +61 3 9875 6422
Sales QLD nessbris@ness.com.au +61 7 3399 4910 +61 7 3217 9711
Sales WA nessper@ness.com.au +61 8 9328 2511  
Sales SA adelaide@ness.com.au +61 8 8152 0000 +61 8 8152 0100
Tech Support Centre customerservice@ness.com.au 1300 551 991
Distributorship Enquiries export@ness.com.au    
International International Distributors    
Ness Monitoring Enquiries monitoring@ness.com.au 1300 551 991 Monitoring Info page

feedback button



Ness Sydney
ABN 28 069 984 372
Head Office & Sales Branch
Unit 4 / 167 Prospect Highway

Seven Hills NSW, Australia 2147
Phone: +61 2 8825 9222
sales@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY SYDNEY SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Simon Bui Peter Brown Nawar Mossil Mark Taylor
Sales Representative

Sales Representative Sales Representative Sales Admin

If I'm on the road please call my
mobile or email me anytime for a
quick response.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: simonb@ness.com.au

I'm often on the road and probably
in your area soon. Call me for prompt
answers to your questions.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: pbrown@ness.com.au

Here to help Monday to Friday
8am to 5pm.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: nmossil@ness.com.au

Here to help Monday to Friday
8am to 5pm.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email:mtaylor@ness.com.au

       
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Nick Sami Thomas Ditthavong Jason Ghattas Lachlan Page
APCS Sales Representative

Sales Admin Sales Admin Sales Admin

Please call me for assistance with
all your APCS sales queries.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Call direct: 02 8825 9283
Email: nick@apcs.net.au

Here to help Monday to Friday
8am to 5pm.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: thomasd@ness.com.au

Please call or email me for any
general sales or Ness web order
queries.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: jasong@ness.com.au

Always here to help with your
sales orders and answer questions.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: lpage@ness.com.au

       
staff pic staff pic    
Craig Heinemann Glen Watkins    
Central Coast Sales Representative
NSW Branch Manager

   

I'm your man on the spot for prompt
sales and technical advice all along
the coast.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: craigh@ness.com.au

There's nothing my sales team can't
handle, but if you need me I'm here to help.

Phone the branch: 02 8825 9222
Email: gwatkins@ness.com.au

   

 

 



 

Ness Melbourne
Unit 4 / 56 Norcal Rd
Nunawading VIC, Australia 3131
Phone:+61 3 9875 6400
nessmelb@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY MELBOURNE SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Sam Grillo Mario Papadopoullos Stefan Mamet Michael Muratore
Sales Representative

Sales Representative Sales & Project Support Sales & Project Support

I'm often on the road and probably
in your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.


Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: sgrillo@ness.com.au

I'm often on the road and probably in your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: mariop@ness.com.au

Here to answer all your sales,
product or technical questions.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: smamet@ness.com.au

Here to answer all your sales,
product or technical questions.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: michaelm@ness.com.au

       
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Lorraine Sharp Sharon Roche Johnno Garland Ian Traeger
Sales Admin

Sales Admin Warehouse and Dispatch VIC Branch Manager

There's not much I can't help you with and I secretly run the place.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: lsharp@ness.com.au

From sales orders to general
queries, contact me for a
quick and cheerful answer.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: sroche@ness.com.au

Please contact me for if you
have any questions at all about your delivery or pickup order.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: vicwh@ness.com.au

I am pleased to head an
outstanding sales team.
Don't hesitate to contact me
if you need any further assistance.

Phone the branch: 03 9875 6400
Email: iant@ness.com.au

 



 

Ness Brisbane
Unit 5 / 16 Metroplex Ave
Murarrie QLD, Australia 4172
Phone: +61 7 3399 4910
nessbris@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY BRISBANE SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic staff pic
Ben Jesser Bede Taylor Chris Doherty Tom Smith
Sales Representative

Sales Representative Sales Representative Internal Sales

I'm often on the road and probably
in your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.


Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: bjesser@ness.com.au

I'm often on the road and probably
in your area soon. Contact me for
all your sales needs.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: btaylor@ness.com.au

I'm often on the road and probably in your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: cdoherty@ness.com.au

Here to answer all your sales,
product or technical questions.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: tsmith@ness.com.au

       
staff pic staff pic    
Fiona Loken Neil Morgan    
Sales Admin

QLD Branch Manager    

From sales orders to general
queries, contact me for answers
to most questions.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: floken@ness.com.au

I'm lucky to have a great team, a shiny brand new building and fantastic customers - always here to help.

Phone the branch: 07 3399 4910
Email: nmorgan@ness.com.au

   

 

 



 

Ness Perth
Unit 1 / 9 Inverness Street
Malaga WA, Australia 6090
Phone: +61 8 9328 2511
nessper@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY PERTH SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic  
Ivan Agnelli Michael Smith Paul Eddy  
Sales Representative

Sales & Warehouse WA Branch Manager  

I'm often on the road and probably
in your area soon.
Contact me for all your sales needs.


Phone the branch: 08 9328 2511
Email: iagnelli@ness.com.au

Please contact me for all your
general enquiries, phone orders,
or to track your deliveries.

Phone the branch: 08 9328 2511
Email: msmith@ness.com.au

Between Ivan, Michael and myself
we will always do our best to provide
the best possible service, support and products.

Phone the branch: 08 9328 2511
Email: peddy@ness.com.au

 

 

 



 

Ness Adelaide
Unit 1 / 22 Ware Street
Thebarton SA, Australia 5031
Phone: +61 8 8152 0000
adelaide@ness.com.au

YOUR FRIENDLY ADELAIDE SALES TEAM

 
staff pic staff pic staff pic  
Aaron Kim Pat Steele Malcolm Stewart  
Sales Representative

Sales & Admin SA Branch Manager  

Here to answer all your sales, product
or technical questions.


Phone the branch: 08 8152 0000
Email: akim@ness.com.au

Please contact me for all your
general enquiries, phone orders and account queries.

Phone the branch: 08 8152 0000
Email: psteele@ness.com.au

Here in Adelaide we strive to provide
the absolute best customer service, personal support and of course
the best products on the market.

Phone the branch: 08 8152 0000
Email: mstewart@ness.com.au